Home   |   About Us   |   Our Programs   |   Centre For Learning   |   News   |   Links  
About Us
Philosophy & Values
History
Locations


































 






























Locations

Lutheran Community Care has offices at the following locations:

State Office
Sefton Park

219 Main North Road
Sefton Park 5083

Tel: 08 8269 9333
Fax: 08 8269 9390
email: enquiries@lccare.org.au

Promotions & Community Relations
Fundraising:
Email: promotions@lccare.org.au






Barossa Valley
16 Gawler Street
Nuriootpa 5355

Tel: 08 8562 2688
Fax: 08 8562 2657
email: barossa@lccare.org.au


Blair Athol
PO Box 288 Kilburn 5084
309 Prospect Rd

Tel: 08 8269 9300
Fax: 08 8269 1935
email: blairathol@lccare.org.au

Glenelg
St Pauls Lutheran Church
48 Brighton Rd

Tel: 08 8376 5658
Fax: 08 8376 5658
email: glenelg@lccare.org.au

Ingle Farm
Communities for Children Hub,
Ingle Farm Primary School
2 Belalie Rd

Tel: 08 8349 6099
Fax: 08 8359 5394
email: enquiries@lccare.org.au
Magill
PO Box 2137 Magill
North SA 5072

Tel: 08 83313111
email: magill@lccare.org.au

Morphett Vale

Tel: 08 8326 4688
Fax: 08 8326 5934
email: morphettvale@lccare.org.au

Mt Barker
Dumas St (TAFE Campus)

Tel: 08 8391 7385
Fax: 08 8391 6575
email: mtbarker@lccare.org.au


Mt Gambier
St Martin's House
17 Edwards St

Tel: 08 8723 2869
Fax: 08 8723 2854
email: southeast@lccare.org.au
Murraylands
5 Marchant St

Tel: 08 8531 3644
Fax: 08 8531 0106
email: murraylands@lccare.org.au

Payneham Shop
236 Payneham Road,
Payneham

Tel: 08 8362 0604


Smithfield Shop
Tenancy 11,
Smithfield Plains Shopping Centre
240 Peachey Rd, Smithfield Plains

Tel: 08 8284 3600